Andreas Heinrich Schultzen, VI Sonate a Flauto solo con Cimbalo o vero Fagotto (Estienne Roger, Amsterdam [1703]).

This source has been fully transcribed

info       title page

6 sonatas for treble recorder and bc. The fourth one suits better a treble recorder in G.

Information about the composer and his unique work may be read HERE.

1. Sonata I in D minor
scoring: A (Bc)
2. Sonata II in G minor
scoring: A (Bc)
3. Sonata III in D minor
scoring: A (Bc)
6. Sonata VI in D minor
scoring: A (Bc)