Francesco Geminiani, Three Solos containing twelve easy movements for the German Flute or Violin and a Thorough Bass expressly Composed for the Use of Young Performers (J. Bland, London XVIII cent.).

This source has been fully transcribed

info       title page

Our edition contains both the transcription of the original score for flute or violin and its adaptation for a treble recorder. Furthermore, an adaptation of the bass line for a bass recorder is also included.

1. Sonata I in G minor
scoring: A (Bc)
2. Sonata II in D major (F major)
scoring: A (Bc)
3. Sonata III in D major (C major)
scoring: G or A (Bc)