Daniel Purcell, Six Sonata's or Solos, three for a Violin and three for the Flute, with a Through Bass for the Harpsicord (John Walsh, London [1698]).

All the pieces for the recorders has been transcribed

title page
1. Sonata Prima in F major
scoring: A (Bc)
2. Sonata Seconda in D minor
scoring: A (Bc)
3. Sonata Terza in C major
scoring: A (Bc)