This is the list of all the composers who have some works published or at least listed in the whole Gardane site.

Giuseppe Tartini (1692 - 1770)

2 Entries

Solo a Flauto Traverso et Basso in A major (C major / Bb major)
source: I, 57. Manuscript preserved in Copenhagen: Gieddes samling, Royal Library
scoring: AB
?  v. 1.00
Concerto in G major
source: Ms. Gimo 294 - Uppsala Universitetsbiblioteket
scoring: A (Strings, Bc)
?  v. 1.00