This is the list of all the composers who have some works published or at least listed in the whole Gardane site.

G.B. Somis (1686 - 1763)

1 Piece

9. Sinfonia a Flauto solo e Basso in F major
source: Ms. CF-V-23: Sinfonie di varij autori. Manuscript preserved in Parma: Biblioteca Palatina
scoring: A (Bc)
?  v. 1.00