This is the list of all the composers who have some works published or at least listed in the whole Gardane site.

Johann Scherer (XVIII cent.)

1 Piece

Trio a 3 Flauti Traversieri in G major (Bb major)
source: III, 25. Manuscript preserved in Copenhagen: Gieddes samling, Royal Library
scoring: AAA
?  v. 2.00